Reboo changes are removed and your website is restored to the original version. Reboo does not make any change to your website files.
If I delete a project what happens to my website? Print
Modified on: Thu, 9 May, 2019 at 11:01 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.